News & Events


 

Adimex News 2014 

 
 
Thursday, 4 September 2014

MAXON Unveils Robust Cinema 4d Release 16

MAXON unveiled Cinema 4D Release 16 (R16), the next generation release of the company’s industry-leading 3D software.



Monday, 28 July 2014

Airpul Wireless Transmission Solutions Come to Australia / NZ

Airpul provides wireless audio and video transmission solutions for the broadcast industry including high quality and superior performance transmitter and receiver products that allow HD cameras to transmit signals wirelessly over long distances.



Friday, 4 April 2014

NAB Show 2014 Announcements

Latest announcements from our vendors at NAB 2014.



Tuesday, 11 March 2014

NewTek Integrates TriCaster and 3Play For YouTube Live

TriCaster, 3Play, YouTube Sports set standard for quality, compatibility, affordability, ease-of-use.



Thursday, 20 February 2014

NewTek "Amp Up Your Events" Seminar - Perth

Just announced: Perth, Western Australia, date for this popular event - Thu 27 Feb 14. Amp up your shows, not your budget, with The New TriCaster (The Most Complete Multi-Camera Video Production Systems on the Planet) and The New 3Play (A Price-Performance Breakthrough in Live Sports Production).



Thursday, 6 February 2014

Frank Nicolaci Joins Adimex

Adimex, has announced the appointment of Frank Nicolaci as Sales Manager to oversee sales and channel management for Australia and New Zealand.



Monday, 3 February 2014

AJA Video Professional Masterclasses - Melbourne & Sydney

AJA Video Masterclass Comes to Town featuring workshops and speakers focused on the latest broadcast and post-production products to help you stay at the forefront of video technologies and systems.



Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Infortrend and ATTO Deliver Total 16G Fibre Channel Solutions

Infortrend EonStor DS 3000 Systems with ATTO HBAs and Switches Optimized for 4K Streaming Support on Mac OS 10.9.



 
 Adimex News 2013 Title

Adimex News 2013

 
 
Monday, 11 November 2013

After Effects CC Update, Including Updated CINEWARE

After Effects CC Update, Including Updated CINEWARE, Now Available.



Tuesday, 29 October 2013

NewTek "Amp Up Your Shows" Live Events

Live events in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Auckland.



Friday, 25 October 2013

1 Beyond Introduces the Quadarchiver

1 Beyond Introduces the Quadarchiver.



Wednesday, 24 July 2013

MAXON Announces CINEMA 4D R15

Enhancements and New Features in CINEMA 4D R15.



Monday, 8 July 2013

Adimex at SMPTE 2013

Come and check out our booth at SMPTE 2013.



Monday, 17 June 2013

Iron Man 3 and CINEMA 4D

Cantina Creative Gives Iron Man 3 a ‘Heads Up’ with MAXON CINEMA 4D



Tuesday, 7 May 2013

NewTek 3Play 4800 Wins Star Award

NewTek 3Play 4800 wins TV Tech Star Award at NAB 2013



Tuesday, 9 April 2013

NAB 2013 Vendor Announcements

Latest announcements from our vendors at NAB 2013.



Friday, 29 March 2013

MAXON Announces Strategic Alliance With Adobe

MAXON Announces Strategic Alliance With Adobe



Friday, 25 January 2013

WAAY TV Deliver Live News in HD with NewTek TriCaster

When WAAY-TV decided to transition from standard-def to hi-def they chose TriCaster.



 

Adimex News 2012

 
Thursday, 25 October 2012

NewTek Ships TriCaster 8000

NewTek TriCaster 80000 provides professionals with unparalleled multi-camera video production capabilities.



Thursday, 13 September 2012

New ChyronIP Solution Brings Power of Chyron Graphics to NewTek TriCaster

ChyronIP Delivers Two HD/SD Live Full-Motion Graphics Channels via Network, Leaving Inputs Free for Cameras and Other Sources.



Tuesday, 11 September 2012

AJA Announcements from IBC 2012

AJA Announcements from IBC 2012



Thursday, 30 August 2012

NewTek Unveils TriCaster 40

The Most Complete HD Multi-Camera Video Production Studio Under $6,000 inc GST.



Monday, 20 August 2012

Latest News from ATTO Technology

3 News Stories from ATTO: ATTO Technology Announces Desklink Devices, ATTO Delivers Connectivity Solutions for File-based Editing Platform, ATTO Announces Support for Mac OS X Technology.



Thursday, 2 August 2012

MAXON Announces CINEMA 4D Release 14

Breakthrough Innovations in Modeling, Performance and Product Integration Bring a High-Impact Creative Experience to 3D Professionals



Friday, 15 June 2012

AJA Supports Adobe Creative Suite 6 Software Release

AJA Supports Adobe Creative Suite 6 Software Release



Tuesday, 22 May 2012

Latest News from Boris FX

BCC 8 AVX, Graffiti and Adobe CS6 Support



Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Sorenson Announces Squeeze 8.5

Available for ESD starting May 15th and for physical shipping June 4th.



Wednesday, 11 April 2012

NAB 2012 Vendor Announcements

NAB 2012 Vendor Announcements



Tuesday, 6 March 2012

"The X Factor" Uses NewTek to Power Interactive Second Screen Experience

Live pre-show and behind-the-scenes cameras use NewTek TriCaster™ and 3Play™ to deliver VIP access to fans across multiple platforms and mobile devices.



Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Final Effects Complete 6 AVX Released for Avid Media Composer 6

Over 110 designer effects and transitions for 64-bit Avid video editing and finishing systems.